2020-100KKparticipantslist

2020 100 Kobudo Kata Registration

your-nameyour-dojoyour-participantsyour-emailyour-locationsubmit_time
Jordan DuvalKarate SunnyvaleJordan, Vishwas, Umesh.karatesunnyvale@gmail.comSunnyvale, California2020-03-29 02:21:13
Noah MitchellMountain Stream BudoNoah Mitchell, John Ganis, Mar...NoahMitchell@MountainStreamBud...New York, USA2020-03-23 09:39:39
Andreas StichtHome DojoAndreas Stichtandreas@sticht.infoMarkt Schwaben, Germany2020-03-17 18:50:48
Christine Licciardello and Mic...North Jersey KarateChristine Licciardello, Michae...sensei@northjerseykarate.comLincoln Park, NJ USA2020-03-12 11:35:07
Jerry FiggianiEast Coast Black Belt AcademyJerry Figgiani, Rick Kaufman, ...figgco@gmail.comMiddle Island, New York2020-03-08 00:53:02
Marty BodsworthKyoukei Goju Ryu KarateMarty Bodsworth, Guy Bodsworth...karate_email@yahoo.com.auGlendenning, NSW, Australia2020-03-07 17:28:39
Projeto Karate na Escola Franc...Silas Tadeu Neves FernandesSilas Tadeu Neves Fernandessilas.fn@bol.com.brEscola Elba Nóbrega Sobral2020-03-05 08:47:03
Ward JardineRenseikan DojoWard Jardine, Lynn Elwood, Chr...wardjardine@gmail.comPickering, Ontario, Canada2020-03-04 02:22:06
Pete BranchRyuku Kobudo Shimbukan Sydney ...Tim Woolmert.j.woolmer@gmail.comKingsgrove, Sydney, NSW, Austr...2020-03-03 18:09:00
Ryukyu Shimbukan HungaryPeaceful Warriors DojoAttila Halászhja9@freemail.huBudapest, 1201. Magyarok Nagya...2020-03-01 21:14:48
Carlos PerezShogen Ryu BarcelonaCarlos Perez, Alvarocperezf249@gmail.comBarcelona2020-02-28 19:20:47
Sensei Paolo GiglioYuetsu OGKK ChileEdgar Sanguinoedgarsanguino1977@gmail.comSantiago de Chile 🇨🇱2020-02-28 08:20:30
Sensei Donnie MichaelDonnie Michaels KarateJoseph Haynessenseijoe@icloud.com117 Lee Dr, Sharpsville, IN 46...2020-02-23 09:22:46
Megan BoronskiKei Shin Martial Arts and Fitn...Sensei Steve Phillips, Megan, ...strengthenedforce@gmail.comConway, SC2020-02-23 02:59:48
Steve GombosiHome dojoSteve Gombosisog@indra.comBoulder, CO USA2020-02-22 13:45:46
Víctor HerreroKenzen DojoVíctor Herrero, Román Ferná...dojokenzen@gmail.comSanta Margarida i els Monjos (...2020-02-21 23:21:02
Scott CohenInternational Seirenkai Organi...Scott Cohenseirenkaihonbu@gmail.comConnecticut, USA2020-02-21 02:20:22
Dan CohenSeirenkai Karate & Jujitsu...Dan Cohenseirenkai@gmail.comNew Jersey, USA2020-02-21 01:19:21
Joey LyleEverywhereJoey Lylenidanlyle@gmail.comOkinawa2020-02-17 15:37:25
Teresa DragSpohrer Dojo OSMKKFTeresa, Scott, +spohrerdojo@live.comMaine USA2020-02-14 10:34:52